Tailoring.

I’ve been lacking in the post department for the past two weeks, but with good reason. Since graduating from University last summer, I’ve not really known where to go next. Fashion has always been the centre of my universe, but where do i take it next? 

And then something exciting happened. I got offered a 4 month internship with King and Allen Bespoke Tailors in Wilmslow. Made to measure suits for the Rich and beautiful. I am currently at the beginning of my second week and loving it. You can catch regular updates about it all on my Instagram: marycait_xo

ImageImageImage

One thought on “Tailoring.

Leave a Reply

